## **COUNCIL TELLERS REPORT**

## January, 2011

The ALA Council Committee of Tellers for the election of three (3) ALA Executive Board members for the 2011-2014 terms received all ALA Council ballots cast for the election Monday, January 10, 2011, between 1:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

- ALA Councilors called for their ballots in the specified periods between 1:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. on Monday, January 10, 2011.
- 128 Ballots were cast in the Election.
- <u>1</u> Ballots were void.

José A. Aponte		<u>34</u>	Votes
Karen E. Downing		<u>42</u>	Votes
Loida Garcia-Febo		<u>28</u>	Votes
Dora T. Ho	**	<u>58</u>	Votes
Sylvia K. Norton	**	<u>47</u>	Votes
Gina A. Persichini		<u>25</u>	Votes
Michael Porter	**	<u>46</u>	Votes
Thomas (Tom) L. Wilding		<u>43</u>	Votes

<sup>\*</sup> Indicates Elected 2011-2014 terms.

Council Tellers Committee Nanette Donohue John A. Moorman Elena Rosenfeld Henry Stewart Em Claire Knowles, chair