## 2010-2011 ALA CD#12.3 2011 ALA Annual Conference

CITADTED

## **COUNCIL TELLERS REPORT**

The Council Committee of Tellers for the election of four members to the ALA Council Committee on Committees and five representatives to serve as Council representatives on the Planning and Budget Assembly from councilors at large and councilors from chapters, received all Council ballots cast for these elections Monday, June 27, 2011 at 4:30 p.m.

- Councilors called for their ballots in the specified periods between 5:30 p.m., Sunday, June 26, 2011 and 4:30 p.m., Monday, June 27, 2011.
- <u>138</u> Ballots were cast in the Election of the <u>Council Committee</u> on <u>Committees</u>.
- <u>0</u> Ballots were void.
- 49 Valerie P. Bell
- 46 Nicolas H. Buron
- 63\*\* Aaron W. Dobbs
- 51\*\* Peter D. Hepburn
- 83\* \* Sara Kelly Johns
- 49 Vicky Lee Schmarr
- 58\* \* Patrick Sweeney
- 46 Shixing Wen

- 138 Ballots were cast in the election of Council Representatives to the Planning and Budget Assembly
- 0 Ballot was void.

ATIADOE

	AI LARGE		CHAPTER
	Karen E. Downing		Cynthia Czesak
<u>59</u>	Loida A. Garcia-Febo	<u>36</u>	Suzanne Goodman
<u>64</u> * *	Sol Antonio Gomez	<u>55</u> * *	Alexia Hudson
<u>43</u>	Susan Roman		Sara F. Jones
		<u>91</u> * *	Terri G. Kirk
		<u>53</u>	Sue Sherif

<sup>\*\*</sup>Starred votes indicate Chapter Councilor elected for two-year term (2011-2013).

<sup>\*\*</sup>Starred votes indicate elected one-year term (2011-2012).

<sup>\*\*</sup> Starred votes indicate Councilors-at-Large elected for two-year term (2011-2013).